Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Term Dates

TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES 2018/2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 Autumn Term 1
Year 7: Tuesday 4th September – Friday 19th October 2018
Years 8, 9, 10, 11, 12 and 13: Wednesday 5th September – Friday 19th October 2018

Autumn Break: Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November 2018

 Autumn Term 2
Monday 5th November – Friday 21st December 2018

_____________________________________________________________

SPRING TERM 2019

Spring Term 1
Monday 7th January – Thursday 14th February 2019

Spring Break: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Spring Term 2
Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019

Easter Break: Monday 8th April 2019 – Monday 22nd April 2019

(Good Friday 19th April/ Easter Monday 22nd April 2019)

_______________________________________________________________

SUMMER TERM 2019

Summer Term 1
Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May 2019

(Bank Holiday 6th May)

Summer Break: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Summer Term 2
Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July 2019

______________________________________________________________

Staff Training Days 2018/2019 (students do not attend)

Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Friday 5th October 2018
Friday 15th February 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019

Please note Staff Training Days are subject to change