Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Term Dates

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

Tuesday 18th April – Friday 26th May 2017
(Bank Holiday 1st May)

Summer Break : Monday 29th May  – Friday 2nd June 2017

Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July 2017


AUTUMN TERM 2017

 Autumn Term 1

Years 7 and Year 12: Wednesday 6th September – Friday 20th October 2017
Years 8, 9, 10, 11 and 13: Thursday 7th September – Friday 20th October 2017

Autumn Break: Monday 23rd October – Friday 3rd November2017

 Autumn Term 2

 Monday 6th November – Wednesday 20th December 2017


SPRING TERM 2018

Spring Term 1

Wednesday 3rd January – Thursday 8th February 2018
Spring Break: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February


Spring Term 2

 Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March 2018
Easter Break: Friday 30th March 2018 – Friday 13th April 2018

(Good Friday 30th March/ Easter Monday 2nd April 2018)
 


SUMMER TERM 2018

Summer Term 1

Tuesday 17th April – Friday 25th May 2018
(Bank Holiday 7th May)

Summer Break: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Summer Term 2

Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July 2018


Staff Training Days 2017/2018 (students do not attend)


Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Monday 9th October 2017
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Friday 9th February 2018
Monday 16th April 2018

(Please note that these dates may be subject to change)